Tel: 01577 864069
Email: milnathort.gc@btconnect.com

 

Fixtures List


Click on Column title to sort

Day DateEventSection Times
Thu 09/03/2017 Thursday Winter League Final Gents 9:00am
Sat 11/03/2017 Saturday Winter League Final Gents 9:00am
Sun 12/03/2017 Sunday Winter League Final Gents 10:00am
Thu 23/03/2017 Senior Outing v Cowdenbeath - AWAY S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Sat 25/03/2017 Opening Day Capt v Vice-Capt Texas Scramble All 1:00pm shotgun start
Mon 27/03/2017 Opening 9 Hole Greensomes Ladies 4:30pm
Wed 29/03/2017 9 & 18 Hole Stableford Qualifier Rd 1 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Thu 30/03/2017 Senior Match v Dundas Park - AWAY S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Sat 01/04/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 01/04/2017 Alt Day Medal Ladies T.B.C
Sun 02/04/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 03/04/2017 April Medal Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 04/04/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 05/04/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Thu 06/04/2017 Captain v Vice-Captain S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 06/04/2017 Raeburn Trophy Juniors 1:00pm
Sat 08/04/2017 Kininmonth Cup Rd 1 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sun 09/04/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 10/04/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 11/04/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 12/04/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 1 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Thu 13/04/2017 Senior Past Captains Trophy Rd 1 S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 13/04/2017 April Medal Juniors 1:00pm
Sat 15/04/2017 Thistle Trophy Rd 1 - Spring Meeting Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 15/04/2017 Closing Date for Matchplay Entries Gents 1:00pm
Sun 16/04/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 17/04/2017 Kinross Outreach Charity Match Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 18/04/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 19/04/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Thu 20/04/2017 Senior Medal Matchplay Qualifier Rd 1 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 20/04/2017 Committee Trophy Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 22/04/2017 Kininmonth Cup Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sun 23/04/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 24/04/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 25/04/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 26/04/2017 Stark Quaich Rd 1 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 27/04/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 1 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 27/04/2017 Gardner Trophy Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 29/04/2017 Scottish Club H/C C'ship Qualifier (pairs, NQ) Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 29/04/2017 Alt Day Medal Ladies T.B.C
Sun 30/04/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 01/05/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 2 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 02/05/2017 Summer League Wk 1 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 02/05/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 03/05/2017 May Medal Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 04/05/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 04/05/2017 Junior Stableford Juniors 4:30pm
Fri 05/05/2017 Senior Match V Falkland (Home) S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Sat 06/05/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 06/05/2017 Jubilee Trophy Mixed Foursomes Mixed 6:00pm shotgun start
Sun 07/05/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 07/05/2017 OPEN Ladies Greensomes (Jim Greig Targe) Ladies 9.00am - 3:00pm
Mon 08/05/2017 9 & 18 Holes Stableford Qualifier Rd 2 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 09/05/2017 Midweek Medal Rd 1 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 09/05/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 10/05/2017 Club Championship Rd 1 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 11/05/2017 Senior Past Captains Trophy Rd 2 S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 11/05/2017 May Medal Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 13/05/2017 Stewart Cup Rd 1 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 14/05/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 14/05/2017 Gents & Juniors Greensomes Gents/Jun 3:00pm
Mon 15/05/2017 Club Championship Rd 2 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 16/05/2017 Summer League Wk 2 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 16/05/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 17/05/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Wed 17/05/2017 Interclub Match V Muckhart (Away) Ladies 5:30pm
Thu 18/05/2017 Senior Medal Matchplay Qualifier Rd 2 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 18/05/2017 Montgomery Cup Rd 1 Juniors 4:30pm
Fri 19/05/2017 Interclub Match V Kinross (Home) Ladies 5:00pm
Sat 20/05/2017 Stewart Cup Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 21/05/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 21/05/2017 Ladies Invitational Ladies 10:00am
Mon 22/05/2017 Club Championship Rd 3 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 23/05/2017 Summer League Wk 3 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 23/05/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 24/05/2017 Stark Quaich Rd 2 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 25/05/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 2 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 25/05/2017 Montgomery Cup Rd 2 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 27/05/2017 OPEN Gents Gents 8.00am - 3:00pm
Sun 28/05/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 29/05/2017 P&K County Ladies Foursomes Ladies 9:30am, 5:30pm
Tue 30/05/2017 Summer League Wk 4 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 30/05/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 31/05/2017 Coronation Foursomes Qualifier Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 01/06/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 01/06/2017 Club Championship Qualifier Rd 1 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 03/06/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 03/06/2017 Jubilee Trophy Mixed Foursomes Mixed 6:00pm shotgun start
Sun 04/06/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 05/06/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 3 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 06/06/2017 Midweek Medal Rd 2 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 06/06/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 07/06/2017 Jean Gardner Salver Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 08/06/2017 OPEN Senior 4 Ball Better Ball S/Gents 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu 08/06/2017 Club Championship Qualifier Rd 2 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 10/06/2017 Club C'ship & Committee Shield Qual Rd 1 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 11/06/2017 Club C'ship & Committee Shield Qual Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Mon 12/06/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm
Mon 12/06/2017 Club Championship Quarter Final Ladies 5:10pm
Tue 13/06/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Tue 13/06/2017 Club C'ship & Comm. Shield KO Qtr-Finals Gents 6:00pm
Wed 14/06/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm
Wed 14/06/2017 Club Championship Semi Final Ladies 5:10pm
Thu 15/06/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 15/06/2017 Club C'ship & Comm. Shield KO Semi-Finals Gents 6:00pm
Sat 17/06/2017 Centenary Trophy All 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 18/06/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 18/06/2017 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP & COMM SHIELD FINALS Ladies, Gents, Jnrs 10:00am & 2:00pm
Mon 19/06/2017 9 & 18 Hole Stableford Qualifier Rd 3 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 20/06/2017 Summer League Wk 5 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 20/06/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 21/06/2017 Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 22/06/2017 Seniors Trophy Rd 1 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 22/06/2017 Summer League Rd 1 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 24/06/2017 Thistle Trophy Rd. 2 - Summer Meeting Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 24/06/2017 Alt Day Medal Ladies T.B.C
Sun 25/06/2017 OPEN Mixed Foursomes Ladies/Gents 8.00am - 3:00pm
Mon 26/06/2017 June Medal Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 27/06/2017 Summer League Wk 6 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 27/06/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 28/06/2017 Lady Captain's Cup Ladies 4:30pm
Thu 29/06/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 3 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 29/06/2017 Summer League Rd 2 Juniors 1:30pm
Sat 01/07/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 01/07/2017 Jubilee Trophy Mixed Foursomes Mixed 6:00pm shotgun start
Sun 02/07/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 03/07/2017 Stark Quaich Rd 3 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 04/07/2017 Midweek Medal Rd 3 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 04/07/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 05/07/2017 Senior Match v Dunning - HOME S/Gents 1:00pm for 1:30pm
Wed 05/07/2017 Golf Foundation Brooch Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 06/07/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 06/07/2017 Summer League Rd 3 Juniors 1:00pm
Sat 08/07/2017 Charity Shield All 8:00am, 2.00pm
Sun 09/07/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 10/07/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm
Mon 10/07/2017 Interclub Match V Dunfermline (Home) Ladies 5:00pm
Tue 11/07/2017 Summer League Wk 7 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 11/07/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 12/07/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 4 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 13/07/2017 Senior Past Captains Trophy Rd 3 S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 13/07/2017 Summer League Rd 4 Juniors 1:00pm
Fri 14/07/2017 Match v Kinross Gents HOME - 5:00pm
Sat 15/07/2017 Autumn Cup Qualifier Rd 1 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 15/07/2017 Alt Day Medal Ladies T.B.C
Sun 16/07/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 17/07/2017 Sporting Chance Shotgun Foursomes Ladies 5:10pm Shotgun
Tue 18/07/2017 Summer League Wk.8 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 18/07/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 19/07/2017 July Medal Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 20/07/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 20/07/2017 Summer League Rd 5 Juniors 1:00pm
Fri 21/07/2017 Senior Match v Falkland - AWAY S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Sat 22/07/2017 Autumn Cup Qualifier Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 23/07/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 23/07/2017 Boe Cup Family Foursomes All 2:00pm shotgun start
Mon 24/07/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 25/07/2017 Summer League Wk 9 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 25/07/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 26/07/2017 OPEN Senior Ladies Foursomes Ladies 9.00am - 3:00pm
Thu 27/07/2017 Stirling Trophy Juniors 1:00pm
Thu 27/07/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 4 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Fri 28/07/2017 OPEN Juniors Juniors 9:00am - 2:30pm
Sat 29/07/2017 Captain's Prize All 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 30/07/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 31/07/2017 9 & 18 Hole Stableford Qualifier Rd 4 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 01/08/2017 Midweek Medal Rd 4 Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 01/08/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 02/08/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 03/08/2017 Senior Centenary Trophy (pairs) S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 03/08/2017 Junior Masters Trophy - Stableford Juniors 1:00pm
Fri 04/08/2017 Ladies & Juniors Greensomes Juniors / Ladies 5:00pm
Sat 05/08/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sat 05/08/2017 Alt Day Medal Ladies T.B.C
Sat 05/08/2017 Junior Team Event Juniors 2:30pm
Sat 05/08/2017 Jubilee Trophy Mixed Foursomes Mixed 6:00pm shotgun start
Sun 06/08/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 06/08/2017 Ailsa Wade Charity Tri-Am Shotgun Ladies 1:00pm Shotgun start
Mon 07/08/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 08/08/2017 Summer League Wk 10 (final) Gents 9:00am, 5:00pm
Tue 08/08/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm
Wed 09/08/2017 August Medal Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 10/08/2017 Seniors Trophy Rd 2 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 10/08/2017 August Medal Juniors 1:00pm
Sat 12/08/2017 Kininmonth Cup Rd 3 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 13/08/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 13/08/2017 George Wood Mixed - Save the Children Qualifier Mixed 2:00pm shotgun start
Mon 14/08/2017 Stark Quaich Rd 4 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 15/08/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 16/08/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 5 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 17/08/2017 Crawford-Macdonald Trophy Match V Ladies Ladies&S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Thu 17/08/2017 Centenary Cup - Stableford Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 19/08/2017 Kininmonth Cup Rd. 4 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Sun 20/08/2017 Gents Invitation Greensomes Gents 10:00am shotgun start
Sun 20/08/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 21/08/2017 Captain v Vice Captain Matchplay Ladies 4:30pm
Tue 22/08/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 23/08/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Wed 23/08/2017 Senior Match v Dunning - AWAY S/Gents 1:00pm for 1:30pm
Thu 24/08/2017 Senior Past Captains Trophy Rd 4 S/Gents 9:00am
Thu 24/08/2017 Cumming Cup Rd 1 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 26/08/2017 OPEN Ladies Ladies 9.00am - 3:00pm
Sun 27/08/2017 Presidents Cup Rd 1 (NB Sunday) Gents 7:50am, 2:00pm, 5:00pm
Sun 27/08/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 28/08/2017 Montgomery Medal Rd 6 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Tue 29/08/2017 OPEN Senior Gents S/Gents 8.00am - 3:00pm
Wed 30/08/2017 9 & 18 Hole Stableford Qualifier Rd 5 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 5:10pm
Thu 31/08/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 5 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Thu 31/08/2017 Cumming Cup Rd 2 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 02/09/2017 Monthly Medal Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 02/09/2017 Jubilee Trophy Mixed Foursomes Final Mixed 4:00 & 5:30pm
Sun 03/09/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 03/09/2017 Montgomery Medal Final Ladies 2.00pm
Mon 04/09/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Mon 04/09/2017 Interclub Match V Dunning (Away) Ladies 2:00pm
Tue 05/09/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 06/09/2017 9 & 18 Hole Stableford Qualifier Rd 6 Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Thu 07/09/2017 OPEN Mixed Seniors Greensomes S/Ladies&Gents 8.00am - 3:00pm
Thu 07/09/2017 Autumn Medal Rd 1 Juniors 4:30pm
Sat 09/09/2017 Presidents Cup Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sun 10/09/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 11/09/2017 Tee reserved for Lady Members Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 12/09/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 13/09/2017 Senior Trophy 9 Holes Ladies 1:10pm
Thu 14/09/2017 Autumn Medal Rd 2 Juniors 4:30pm
Thu 14/09/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Sat 16/09/2017 Thistle Trophy Rd 3 - Autumn Meeting Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 16/09/2017 Castrol Trophy - Scramble (shotgun) Mixed 2:00pm
Sat 16/09/2017 Junior Prizegiving Juniors 6:00pm
Sun 17/09/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Mon 18/09/2017 Breast Cancer Now Charity Ladies 9:10am, 1:10pm, 4:30pm
Tue 19/09/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 20/09/2017 Closing 9 holes Ladies 4:30pm
Thu 21/09/2017 Seniors Quaich Rd 6 S/Gents 9:00am, 4:00pm
Sat 23/09/2017 Presidents Cup Rd 3 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm, 4:30pm
Sat 23/09/2017 Autumn / Winter Sweep Starts Ladies 1:00pm
Sun 24/09/2017 Sunday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 7:30am
Sun 24/09/2017 OPEN Mixed Texas Scramble Mixed 1.00pm shotgun start
Mon 25/09/2017 Autumn / Winter Sweep Ladies 10:00am
Tue 26/09/2017 Tuesday 9 Hole Stableford Gents 12:30pm, 5:00pm
Wed 27/09/2017 Autumn / Winter Sweep Ladies 10:00am
Thu 28/09/2017 Senior Sweep S/Gents 9:00am
Fri 29/09/2017 Senior Match v Dundas Park - HOME S/Gents 9:00am for 9:30am
Sat 30/09/2017 Vice Captain Trophy Rd 1 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm
Sun 01/10/2017 Cupar Boys Outing
Thu 05/10/2017 Thursday Winter League Starts Gents 9:00am shotgun start
Sat 07/10/2017 Monthly Medal & Ochil League Tankard Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm
Sun 08/10/2017 Sunday Winter League Starts Gents 9:00am & 11:00am
Sat 14/10/2017 Vice Captain Trophy Rd 2 Gents 7:50am, 12:30pm
Tue 17/10/2017 Ladies AGM Ladies 7:30pm
Sat 21/10/2017 Saturday Winter League Starts Gents 9:00am shotgun start
Thu 02/11/2017 Senior AGM S/Gents 1:00pm
Sat 18/11/2017 Annual Prize Giving All 7:30pm
Sun 26/11/2017 Annual General Meeting All 3.00pm

Sponsorships

Membership Offers

MembershipOfferFlyer

OPENS

We have 9 Opens throughout the year covering all sections within the club.

Next Open
Click for Details

NextOpenFlyer

EVENTS

Club Event
Click to View

Event1Flyer

Club Event
Click to View

Event2Flyer
Milnathort Golf Club Partners